News

Fri Oct 06 2017 18:24:27

Dev Path of Fire Celebration! -- October 6, 2017

Hoewhoew

Earlier today the developers announced that they will be holding a Path of Fire celebration on Reddit, later today. This celebration falls in line with their previous releases where they did an AMA for people to ask questions. 


The PoF AMA is expected to begin at 2:00 PM Pacific Time. This should be equal to 11:00 pm CEST or 10:00 pm UK. Simply keep an eye out on the Guild Wars 2 subreddit for Mike O' Brien to start his post!


Hey there,

A bunch of us ArenaNet folks are going to invade Reddit tomorrow for a celebration of Path of Fire. Look for Mike O'Brien to start the thread sometime in the afternoon, probably around 2:00 PM Pacific Time.

See you then!